We have a MAP! (chartography update)

There can’t be a fantasy world without a map. It is one of the most essential parts and I am taking no other opinion about it, period!

well, I was lucky to find cartographers’ guild and the people there were more than helpful while being professional and polite as well.

I asked them what I wanted and many offered their skills.

without saying anything about the peoples’ I didn’t choose value I cooperated with mr gls from lost in maps! I have added both his cartographers’ guild and FB link.

I now present my map.

it is a b&w version without tags or names.

I have left it on purpose blank so that it will be filled as each story presents the different regions and kingdoms of the Land of Oyr.

A colored version will be found in my first book!

enjoy!

oyr-bw-v3

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.