This is the last post of our blog…

From october 2016 i have been writing in this fine blog telling everyone who cared to listen all about my books my fantasy world and the loves of my life: epic metal, epic fantasy, ttrpgs, HEMA, d printing, miniatures, board games and many more especially interviews with people I respect their work in their individual field.

Now it is time to move on a new site had been created better, more professional, more creative, with a broader scope and purpose. There I will put everything from this blog and many more.

the new site is https://www.talbotepicpress.com/ gradually everything will be mitigated there and this will remain empty just a memory of eight fan years…

Sad but necessary as there is no meaning in keeping two sites writing the same things.

So goodbye and thanks for reading!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.