Savage Swords by Viel Nast

Thardrandian Thoughts

imageTitle: Savage Swords

Author: Viel Nast

Genre: Sword & Sorcery

BLURB

This is the first tale of my tribute to the great old one series, where I will honor writers and artists that cultivated my love for heroic fantasy, while I present my fantasy world Land of Oyr.
The character created will be used in more stories and play a further role (as well as their descendants) in the history of my world and the kingdom of Tarantis in particular.

Find Savage Swords on Goodreads

Purchase:Amazon US (Free until the 22nd)

About the Author

unnamed.pngThe love for reading came from an early age when my parents read me children’s books. Later when I learned to read I devoured any book I could hold my hands on! The turning point for my immersion into epic fantasy was buying the Lord of the rings centenary edition at 1992, for the one…

View original post 359 more words

Leave a Reply

