Blog Traffic Statistics (so far).

There are five months this blog is running and although 200 views are nothing for major players for me is something!

I haven’t got any paying ads no sponsors or anything to boost my traffic just my posts very few friends.

The chart shows that there is a 100% rise every month which is great! It doesn’t say I will continue to have the same rise but I will sure try!

When the first book will be out for sales I will try AdWords and maybe a couple of other services and see how they affect traffic and sales but I will try to focus mainly on world creation and fantasy writing than marketing.

I know that there is a whole faith about SEO and stuff like that but I want to build an audience who will small but loyal and interactive because they read my books and liked Land of Oyr.

Time shall tell…

Leave a Reply

